November 7, 2017


Notice of Seven Bank Branch Holidays for the New Year's season

Thank you for always visiting Seven Bank branches.
We would like to inform you of our holiday schedule for the New Year.

From this year, the following branches are closed from 12/31 to 1/3.

  • Ueno branch
  • Kawasaki Azalea branch
  • Nagoya · Sakae branch
  • Kawaguchi branch is open during New Year.
    For more details about Seven Bank branches is here.

We look forward to your patronage and continued business.